Getting The Most From Your ALCO Process

Wednesday, June 14

11 am PT• 12 pm MT • 1 pm CT • 2 pm ET

Learn How TCT Helps Assure Your Credit Union is Compliant and Effective

TCT provides the tools and services to assure your ALCO meets the standards expected by regulations and contributes to the risk management process.

 

Takeaways:

  • Reviewing regulatory requirements
  • Reviewing the present regulatory environment
  • Reviewing the expected structure and format of relevant ALCO data
  • Identifying key financial data relevant to the ALCO process
  • Identifying key discussion points that should be considered by ALCO members
  • Reviewing metrics and analytics essential to the ALCO process
  • Reviewing accounting strategies

 

Who Should Attend:

  • CEOs/Managers
  • CFOs
  • ALCO Committee Members
  • Supervisory Committee members 

Cannot attend? Register anyway and we will send you the recording 

Event Details


Date:
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Time:
12:00 pm MST

Location:
WebEx